Douglas Gordon - Tennis Tournament

Please remember that the fields below which are marked with a  *  are required fields. Please read and complete our Important Request below if you wish to be contacted in the future for Tennis and other events.

Registration followed by first round: 10.00 am
Second round for those who have qualified: 2.30 pm
Final: 4.30 pm

The Cardholder is the person paying the entry fee by credit or debit card. Tick if it is the same as above, otherwise clear the fields and type in the cardholder data.

Mixed Doubles American Tournament

Four matches each with a different partner. The winning boy / girl on each court then play as a couple during the knock-out rounds.

Players will be allocated partners on the day.

Standard of Tennis *
Please try to be as accurate as possible as this will help with court allocation - if in any doubt, please ask a member of the committee.

We will endeavour to play whatever the weather but in the event of waterlogged courts, we will consider your entry fee to be a donation to the charity unless you request a refund within 14 days.

  Please tick this box if you would like a receipt.

If you are unable to attend and would like to make a donation please Donate here

I would like The Bob Champion Cancer Trust to benefit by reclaiming from the Government tax of 25p on every £1 of my donation and all future donations.


As you may know, due to changes in the data protection law, we need your approval to keep you up to date with our news, research projects and fundraising events.

You can view or remove your details at any time by contacting us. We do not share or pass data to a third party.

If you would like to print a copy of this form, please do so before clicking the submit button.

Or send your cheque and message to: Kate Hall, The Bob Champion Cancer Trust, Unit D, Molasses House, Clove Hitch Quay, Plantation Wharf, London SW11 3TN. For more information call 020 7924 3553.

Committee: David Horlock (Chairman), Suzanne Baccanello, Kiki Blyth, Joanna Copland, Mahesh Desai, Alex Dimmer, Simon Dwyer, Lulu Eden, Mark Everington, Christy Goldsmith, Jonathan Hanscombe, Keith Hawkins, Alan Higgins, Joan Major, Andy McKay, Nathalie Mountain, Sarah Pitt, Joseph Tai, Ed Whyte.

Registered Charity Number: 1024664

        ©Reg Charities Act 1960 No. 1024664       Privacy Policy